Board of Directors

President
Lindsay Brown
LBYD, Inc.
716 South 30th Street
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: 205-488-4600
e-mail: lbrown@lbyd.com
President-Elect
Caitlin Seifried
LBYD, Inc.
716 South 30th Street
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: 205-251-4500
e-mail: cseifried@lbyd.com
Treasurer
Melissa A. Freeman
Ghafari Associates, LLC
2816 6th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: 205-203-4611
e-mail: mfreeman@ghafari.com
Secretary
Dana McDonald
Dunn Building Company
3901 Messer Airport Highway
Birmingham, AL 35222
Phone: 205-510-0285
Fax: 205-510-0301
e-mail: dmcdonald@dunnbuildingcompany.com
Immediate Past-President
Beth Gibbs
B L Harbert International LLC
210 London Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35211
Phone: 205.802.2900 ext. 5044
e-mail: bgibbs@blharbert.com
Director of Membership
Caitlin Seifried
LBYD, Inc.
716 South 30th Street
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: 205-251-4500
e-mail: cseifried@lbyd.com
Director of Programs
Blair Hayes Sellers
B.L. Harbert International
820 Shades Creek Parkway, Suite 3000
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 205-802-2856
e-mail: bsellers@blharbert.com
Director of Sponsorships
Beth Gibbs
B L Harbert International LLC
210 London Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35211
Phone: 205.802.2900 ext. 5044
e-mail: bgibbs@blharbert.com
Director of Communications
Liesa Burke
Doster Construction
2100 International Park Drive
Birmingham, AL 35243
e-mail: lburke@dosterconstruction.com
Director of Education
Blair Hayes Sellers
B.L. Harbert International
820 Shades Creek Parkway, Suite 3000
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 205-802-2856
e-mail: bsellers@blharbert.com